A majority of the Council approves the nominations, by the Membership Chair, of the following UFF members to the Membership Committee: Karin Braunsberger, Steve Diasio, Anna Dixon, Leon Hardy, Diana Hechavarria, Greg McColm, Cynthia Patterson, Josh Rayman, Sandra Stone. And Art Shapiro will serve ex officio.

This minute respectfully posted 14 May 2020