The USF Chapter of the United Faculty of Florida is a democratic organization. First, we have officers with executive responsibilities.

Our elected officers are:

Our appointed officers are:

Mailing Address

Our address for snailmail is: United Faculty of Florida, 30238 USF Holly Drive, University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33620.