Council Minutes 9 May 2020

The Publicity Chair made the following nominations for membership in the Publicity Committee, with were approved by electronic vote by a majority of the Council: Joy D’Andrea, Susan Ariew, Stephanie Jacobs, Steve Lang, Steve Permuth, and Patricia Pettijohn.

This minute respectfully submitted by Greg McColm on 9 May 2020.